CONTACT US

Please do not use this form in the case of emergencies. Call 911 in the case of a crisis or 211 for a referral for human services.

It may take 24-48 hours to receive a response to the inquiries submitted through the CCFSA website. We are happy to provide information about our programs or member agencies or respond to general inquiries through this site.

Use the form on the right to contact us.

Click here for directions.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Address
Address
How can we help you? *
How did you hear about us? *

35 Cold Spring Road
Rocky Hill, CT, 06067
United States

8605710093

Meet Our Board

CCFSA Board Members & Officers

Barry Simon - Oak Hill.jpg

CHAIR

Barry Simon, President & CEO
Oak Hill
120 Holcomb Street
Hartford, CT 06112-1529

simonb2ciboakhill.org
www.cibakhill.org

Rob Cashel - Family & Children2.jpg

SECRETARY

Rob Cashel, President & CEO
Family & Children’s Agency, Inc.
9 Mott Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06850-3357

rcashel@fcagency.org
www.familyandchildrenagency.org

Untitled.png

EX OFFICIO

William Hass, Interim President & CEO
CT Council of Family Service Agencies
35 Cold Spring Road, Suite 411
Rocky Hill, CT 06067-3164

bhass@ctfsa.org
www.ctfsa.org

Candice Bohr - Newtown Youth & family Services.jpg

Candice Bohr, Executive Director
Newtown Youth and Family Services
15 Berkshire Road
Sandy Hook, CT 06482-1361

cbohr@newtownyouthandfamilyservices.org
www.ctjfs.org

Kimberly Beauregard - Intercommunity.jpg

Kimberly Beauregard, LCSW, President & CEO
Intercommunity, Inc.
281 Main Street
East Hartford, CT 06118-1823

kimbeauregard@intercommunityct.org
www.intercommunityct.org

Marek Kukulka - Catholic Charities.jpg

vice chair

Marek Kukulka, President &CEO
Catholic Charities, Archdiocese of Hartford 839-841 Asylum Avenue
Hartford, CT 06105-2801

mkulkulka@ccaoh.org
www.ccaoh.org

Bob Arnold - Family Centers.jpg

treasurer

Robert Arnold, President & CEO
Family Centers, Inc.
40 Arch Street, P.O. Box 7550
Greenwich, CT 06830-6525

barnold@familycenters.org
www.familycenters.org

Ed Tessman - Catholic Charities, Diocese of Norwich.jpg

Ed Tessman, Executive Director
Catholic Charities, Diocese of Norwich
331 Main Street
Norwich, CT 06360-5836

edwardtessman@ccfsn.org
www.ccfsn.org

Al Barber - Catholic Charities of Fairfield.jpg

Al Barber, President & CEO
Catholic Charities of Fairfield County
238 Jewett Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06606-2845

abarber@ccfc-ct.org
www.ccfairfield.org

lifebridge.png

Alan Mathis, President & CEO
LifeBridge Community Services
475 Clinton Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06605-1700

amathis@lifebridgect.org
www.lifebridgect.org

Matt Greenberg - Schoke Jewish Family Services.jpg

Matt Greenberg, President & CEO
Elayne and James Schoke Jewish Family Service of Fairfield County
733 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901-1081

mgreenberg@ctjfs.org
www.ctjfs.org

Steve-Girelli-150x150 - Klingberg.jpg

vice chair

Steve Girelli, PhD, President & CEO
Klingberg Family Centers
370 Linwood Street
New Britain, CT 06052-1949

steveg@klingberg.com
www.klingberg.org

Diane Manning - United Services.jpg

AT LARGE

Diane Manning, President & CEO
United Services, Inc.
1007 North Main Street
Dayeville, CT 06241-2170

dvdlmanning@usmhs.org
www.unitedservicesct.org

Galo Rodriguez - Village.jpg

Galo Rodriguez, President & CEO
Village for Families and Children
1680 Albany Avenue
Hartford, CT 06105-1001

grodriguez@thevillage.org
www.thevillage.org

Anne Danaher - Jewish Family Services - Greater Hartford.jpg

Anne Danaher, Executive Director
Jewish Family Services of Greater Hartford
333 Bloomfield Avenue, Suite A
West Hartford, CT 06117-1500

adannaher@jfshartford.org
www.jfshartford.org

Amy Rashba - Jewish Family Services of New Haven.jpg

Amy Rashba, Executive Director
Jewish Family Services of New Haven
1440 Whalley Avenue
New Haven, CT 06515-1145

arashba@jfsnh.org
www.jfsnh.org